Best SAT Test Prep Courses in Doha

SAT Prep Courses in Doha

Doha students taking the SAT can dramatically improve their performance with Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring. Our SAT prep offerings are taught by expert educators with distinguished academic credentials, years of teaching experience, and track records of success. Manhattan Review is an American educational services company that has been effectively preparing students around the world for the SAT since 1999. The test prep services offered by other companies are geared primarily toward American students. Manhattan Review was founded to meet the high demand for overseas test prep. We have always specialized in teaching international students, who make up the majority of our client population. Students whose primary and secondary education took place outside of the United States face additional academic and cultural challenges when preparing for an American standardized test such as the SAT. Manhattan Review is uniquely positioned to provide the best possible test prep services for these types of students, who have been largely neglected by our competitors.

Undergraduate applicants to universities in the United States and other English-speaking countries are probably aware that they have choices when it comes to standardized admissions testing. These include the SAT, ACT, or taking advantage of the test-optional policies of many American universities. Prospective college students should strongly consider taking the SAT, because it is in most cases the best of these options. The 2016 version of the SAT has absorbed many of the advantages of the ACT, including enhanced scoring and assessment of science-based skills. Additionally, the SAT now evaluates a larger set of abilities that are highly relevant to post-secondary study in all fields. Though many universities no longer require an admissions test, very few refuse to consider SAT scores in the application process. This means that high SAT performance can reliably enhance almost any college application. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring ensure that elite SAT scores are attainable through focused effort and targeted skill development.

Manhattan Review's SAT students commonly get accepted to their first-choice programs. Our clients have matriculated at and graduated from highly ranked schools such as Harvard, Yale, Princeton, Cornell, Duke, Georgetown, UC Berkeley, the University of Virginia, and many other prominent institutions. Career success after graduation is also common among our students, many of whom have become respected and well-compensated professionals at Fortune 500 companies and Doha firms, including Express Script Holdings, Archer Daniels Midland, State Farm Insurance, Sharq al Jazeera, RasGas Company, and Gulf Helicopters. Our students have succeeded in public-sector careers as well, such as civil service, education, research, and public advocacy. Contact Manhattan Review today for more information on how our SAT prep services can help Doha students secure a promising future.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 16, 2018

    End: Feb 03, 2019

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 29, 2018

    End: Feb 16, 2019

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 13, 2019

    End: Mar 03, 2019

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2019

    End: Mar 16, 2019

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 15, 2018

    End: Feb 02, 2019

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2018

    End: Feb 09, 2019

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 29, 2018

    End: Feb 16, 2019

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2019

    End: Feb 23, 2019

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2019

    End: Mar 02, 2019

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2019

    End: Mar 09, 2019

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2019

    End: Mar 16, 2019

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2019

    End: Mar 23, 2019

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 09, 2019

    End: Mar 30, 2019

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 16, 2019

    End: Apr 06, 2019

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

Doha

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental
Off Al Wahda Road
West Bay
Doha
Qatar

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Doha SAT Tutor: Wayne H.

Wayne H. has been an SAT and GRE tutor since 2011. Originally from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, Wayne is a graduate of the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities, with a bachelor's degree in mathematics, and of the University of Chicago, with a master's degree in statistics. He has lived in Doha since 2013, where he splits his time between prep tutoring and freelance statistical research for various international organizations.

According to his students, Wayne is adept at a holistic approach to SAT prep that links together all of the necessary SAT skills and their importance to study at the secondary and tertiary levels. "Wayne showed me how to understand the relationship between the classes I'm currently taking, the SAT, and the courses I will take in college," wrote one of these students. "This of course improved my SAT scores, but I also expect it will improve my performance at the selective university to which I've just been accepted."