Best GRE Test Prep Courses in Doha

GRE Prep Courses in Doha

Doha students who wish to attend graduate school in the United States, United Kingdom, and many other English-speaking countries should carefully plan and prepare for the Graduate Record Examination (GRE). The GRE is an admissions prerequisite for master's and doctoral degrees in most academic disciplines. The GRE is a difficult exam, but top scores are attainable with sufficient advance study. Manhattan Review is an American test prep company primarily devoted to serving the international student population, with operations in major Asian, European, and North American cities. We provide Doha students with GRE prep courses, private GRE tutoring, and GRE practice tests that have been producing successful results since 1999. Our effective GRE prep courses feature proven methods of instruction, offered with convenient scheduling and at accessible locations. Contact us right away for the latest information on our GRE prep options for Doha students.

Manhattan Review has taught GRE prep to tens of thousands of students all over the world, and a large percentage of our students get accepted to their first-choice programs. A partial list of the institutions at which Manhattan Review's international clients have studied includes Harvard, Stanford, Oxford, Carnegie Mellon, the University of Edinburgh, Princeton, the University of Melbourne, and Georgetown. Our students come from almost every academic field, and have used their graduate degrees to establish successful and rewarding careers in business, the legal profession, medicine, civil service, and the arts. Fortune 500 companies, such as Amazon.com, Proctor & Gamble, Freddie Mac, and Dow Chemical have hired our former clients, as have Doha organizations such as Qatar National Bank, Al Jazeera Media Network, and Hamad Medical Corporation. Manhattan Review students have also gone to work for law firms, government agencies, arts organizations, and public charities. As countless past students have discovered, Manhattan Review's GRE prep services will help you get started on a bright and distinguished future.

Universities use the GRE in a variety of ways to screen applicants. Some programs have stated minimum score requirements, while others do not. Applicants to the PhD program at the University of Florida's College of Education, for example, must score at least 440 verbal and 530 quantitative under the pre-2011 scoring system, which corresponds to 149 verbal and 145 quantitative by the current scaled score. Princeton University's Bendheim Center for Finance, on the other hand, has no stated GRE minimum (but it does have a GRE median of 167 quantitative). Admission is not always the only consideration, since a number of schools offer GRE-based scholarships for students with exceptional test scores. Students who will be taking the GRE in the near future should base their preparations on exceeding institutional averages. Manhattan Review's GRE prep courses and private tutoring feature individual assessments of optimal GRE scores that are specific to a given student's academic goals. We then teach our students how to attain these scores in the most efficient manner possible.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Doha - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Doha

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental
Off Al Wahda Road
West Bay
Doha
Qatar

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Doha GRE Tutor: Donald A.

"My Manhattan Review tutor brought my GRE scores up by 20 points in quantitative and 15 points in verbal. He is a GRE tutor of great merit." This is one of many student comments praising the GRE tutoring of Donald A., a Doha-based educator and scholar. Born and raised in Raleigh, North Carolina, Donald is a graduate of New York University and Northeastern University, with a bachelor's degree in anthropology and a master's degree in sociology.

Donald has been teaching GRE prep since 2007, and he has taught students in New York, Boston, and Doha how to receive their best possible scores on the test. His own GRE scores of 740 verbal and 790 quantitative inspire his students and give his tutoring significant credibility. When he's not teaching, Donald works on various scholarly projects in his field of expertise. His hobbies include riding motorcycles, weightlifting, and watching American movies.

Fill out Info Request